Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Barao vs. McDonald’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 11AM ET/8AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 15th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Renan Barao

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FUEL TV: Barao vs. McDonald” take place today in England. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 11AM ET/8AM PT.

Renan Barao (Pictured) breaks in his interim bantamweight crown against Michael McDonald in the show’s featured attraction. A featherweight shootout between Cub Swanson and Dustin Poirier serves as the co-main event.

Wembley Arena in London hosts Saturday’s show.

Tomorrow’s FUEL TV broadcast begins live in America at 3PM ET/Noon PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-in:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 12:15PM ET/9:15AM PT)

Phil Harris vs. Ulysses Gomez

Vaughan Lee vs. Motonobu Tezuka

Tom Watson vs. Stanislav Nedkov

Andy Ogle vs. Josh Grispi

Paul Sass vs. Danny Castillo

Terry Etim vs. Renee Forte

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 3PM ET/Noon PT)

Che Mills vs. Matt Riddle

James Te Huna vs. Ryan Jimmo

Gunnar Nelson vs. Jorge Santiago

Jimi Manuwa vs. Cyrille Diabate

Cub Swanson vs. Dustin Poirier

Michael McDonald vs. Renan Barao (UFC interim bantamweight champion)

(Picture provided by Steven Houchin of Shotgun Images)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS