Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Barao vs. McDonald’ Live Pre-Fight Press Conference Video

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 13th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Renan Barao

All the major players participating in Saturday’s “UFC on FUEL TV: Barao vs. McDonald” event will be hitting the podium today in England.

Stream Wendesday’s pre-fight press conference live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 8AM ET/5AM PT.

UFC interim bantamweight champ Renan Barao (Pictured), Michael McDonald and the card’s other stars are expected to attend the presser.

Barao breaks in his manufactured crown against “Mayday” in Saturday night’s featured attraction.

The FUEL TV broadcast begins live in America at 3PM ET/Noon PT.

Please click the media player below to watch the press conference:

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS