Picture
 

UFC 157: Dana White Live Q&A Video at 5PM PT/2PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 22nd, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC President Dana White

UFC President Dana White (Pictured) will be hosting a fan Q&A session prior to Friday’s UFC 157 weigh-ins.

Stream today’s powwow live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 5PM ET/2PM PT. Question and answer gatherings typically run an hour.

How long do you think it will take before we hear, ‘When will Anderson Silva fight Georges St-Pierre?’

All the fighters slated to participate in Saturday’s UFC 157 event will be tipping the scale later this evening at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Today’s festivities take place inside Honda Center in Anaheim, California.

Please click the media player below to watch the Q&A:



Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!

COMMENTS