Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Silva vs Stann’ Live Pre-fight Press Conference Video

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 27th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Middleweight Wanderlei Silva

All the major players participating in Saturday’s “UFC on FUEL TV: Silva vs Stann” extravaganza will be hitting the podium today in Japan.

Stream Wednesday’s pre-fight press conference live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Wanderlei Silva (Pictured), Brian Stann, Stefan Struve, Mark Hunt and the card’s other notable stars are expected to attend the presser.

Silva battles “The All-American” in Saturday night’s featured attraction. Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan hosts the festivities.

The FUEL TV broadcast begins live in America at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch the press conference:

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS