Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Silva vs. Stann’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 11PM ET/8PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
March 1st, 2013
Share on Facebook12Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Middleweight Wanderlei Silva

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FUEL TV: Silva vs. Stann” take place today inside Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 11PM ET/8PM PT.

Wanderlei Silva (pictured) returns to where his superstardom started to battle Brian Stann in Saturday’s featured attraction. Heavyweights Stefan Struve and Mark Hunt meet in the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s FUEL TV broadcast begins live in America at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later tonight:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 7:40PM ET/4:40PM PT)

Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Marcelo Guimares

Kyung Ho Kang vs. Alex Caceres

Kazuko Tokudome vs. Cristiano Marcello

Takeya Mizugaki vs. Bryan Caraway

Riki Fukuda vs. Brad Tavares

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Dong Hyun Kim vs. Siyar Bahadurzada

Mizuto Hirota vs. Rani Yahya

Hector Lombard vs. Yushin Okami

Diego Sanchez vs. Takanori Gomi

Stefan Struve vs. Mark Hunt

Wanderlei Silva vs. Brian Stann

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS