Picture
 

‘UFC on FUEL TV: Gustafsson vs. Mousasi’ Fight Card and Viewing Guide

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
March 19th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Alexander Gustafsson

After hosting shows on four of the last five weekends, the UFC takes a much deserved break for two straight Saturdays.

The Octagon action resumes April 6 with a freebie fight card in Sweden. “UFC on FUEL TV: Gustafsson vs. Mousasi” takes place inside Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm.

A critical light heavyweight affair between hometown hero Alexander Gustafsson (pictured) and former Strikeforce champion Gegard Mousasi headlines the festivities.

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off by streaming the card’s prelims bright and early at 10:50AM ET/7:50 AM PT. FUEL TV broadcasts the six featured fights immediately after at 2PM ET/11AM PT.

Here is the show’s current agenda:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 10:50AM ET/7:50 AM PT)

Papy Abedi vs. Besam Yousef

Michael Kuiper vs. Tom Lawlor

Ben Alloway vs. Ryan LaFlare

Conor McGregor vs. Marcus Brimage

Chris Spang vs. Adlan Amagov

Michael Johnson vs. Reza Madadi

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 2PM ET/11AM PT)

Akira Corassani vs. Robbie Peralta

Diego Brandao vs. Pablo Garza

Brad Pickett vs. Mike Easton

Matt Mitrione vs. Philip De Fries

Ryan Couture vs. Ross Pearson

Alexander Gustafsson vs. Gegard Mousasi

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS