‘UFC on FUEL TV 9: Mousasi vs. Latifi’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 10AM ET/7AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
April 5th, 2013

Affliction Gegard Mousasi

The official weigh-ins for “UFC on FUEL TV 9: Mousasi vs. Latifi” take place today inside Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 10AM ET/7AM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

A light heavyweight scrap between Gegard Mousasi (pictured) and Ilir Latifi headlines Saturday’s show. Lightweights Ryan Couture and Ross Pearson serve as the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s FUEL TV broadcast begins live at 2PM ET/11AM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 10:50AM ET/7:50 AM PT)

Tor Troeng vs. Adam Cella

Papy Abedi vs. Besam Yousef

Michael Kuiper vs. Tom Lawlor

Ben Alloway vs. Ryan LaFlare

Conor McGregor vs. Marcus Brimage

Chris Spang vs. Adlan Amagov

Michael Johnson vs. Reza Madadi

Main Card:

(FUEL TV 2PM ET/11AM PT)

Akira Corassani vs. Robbie Peralta

Diego Brandao vs. Pablo Garza

Brad Pickett vs. Mike Easton

Matt Mitrione vs. Philip De Fries

Ryan Couture vs. Ross Pearson

Gegard Mousasi vs. Ilir Latifi

Don’t forget to follow 5thRound on Twitter and Facebook!
COMMENTS