Picture
 

‘The Ultimate Fighter 17 Finale’ Fight Card Set

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
April 10th, 2013

UFC Bantamweight Urijah Faber

Now that “The Ultimate Fighter 17” has officially wrapped, the lineup for the show’s finale has been finalized. Emerging superstar Uriah Hall battles Kelvin Gastelum for a six-figure UFC contract in the middleweight tournament finals.

Speaking of Uriah, but spelled with a “j,” Urijah Faber (pictured) headlines Saturday’s card opposite buddy Scott Jorgensen.

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off by streaming three prelims live starting at approximately 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT. FUEL TV will then air the remaining four prelims at 7PM PT/4PM PT.

FX broadcasts the five featured fights immediately after at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada hosts the festivities.

Here is Saturday’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT)

Sam Sicilia vs. Maximo Blanco

Daniel Pineda vs. Justin Lawrence

Bart Palaszewski vs. Cole Miller

(FUEL TV 7PM PT/4PM PT)

Clint Hester vs. Bristol Marunde

Dylan Andrews vs. Jimmy Quinlan

Luke Barnatt vs. Collin Hart

Josh Samman vs. Kevin Casey

Main Card:

FX (9PM ET/6PM PT)

Bubba McDaniel vs. Gilbert Smith

Travis Browne vs. Gabriel Gonzaga

Miesha Tate vs. Cat Zingano

Kelvin Gastelum vs. Uriah Hall (TUF 17 Finals)

Urijah Faber vs. Scott Jorgensen

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS