Picture
 

‘UFC on FOX: Johnson vs. Moraga’ Bout Order Finalized

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 17th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+1Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Bantamweight Demetrious Johnson

The official agenda for “UFC on FOX: Johnson vs. Moraga” has been finalized. The event takes place July 27 inside KeyArena in Seattle, Washington.

Demetrious Johnson (pictured) defends his flyweight crown against John Moraga in the card’s featured attraction. A pivotal welterweight shootout with Jake Ellenberger and Rory MacDonald serves as the co-main event.

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off at 3:30PM ET/12:30PM PT by streaming a trio of preliminary bouts. FX will then broadcast the remaining six prelims at FX 5PM ET/2PM PT.

FOX airs the four showcase fights beginning at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Here is the show’s official lineup:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 3:30PM ET/12:30PM PT)

John Albert vs. Yaotzin Meza

Aaron Riley vs. Justin Salas

Ed Herman vs. Trevor Smith

(FX 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Germaine de Randamie vs. Julie Kedzie

Yves Edwards vs. Spencer Fisher

Matt Mitrione vs. Brendan Schaub

Melvin Guillard vs. Mac Danzig

Danny Castillo vs. Bobby Green

Michael Chiesa vs. Jorge Masvidal

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Jessica Andrade vs. Liz Carmouche

Siyar Bahadurzada vs. Robbie Lawler

Jake Ellenberger vs. Rory MacDonald

John Moraga vs. Demetrious Johnson (UFC flyweight champion )

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS