Picture
 

‘UFC 163: Aldo vs. Jung’ Bout Order Set

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 18th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Jose Aldo UFC WEC

After a quick switcheroo of “The Korean Zombie” Chan Sung Jung for an injured Anthony Pettis, the 13-fight lineup for “UFC 163: Aldo vs. Jung” has once again been finalized. Moreover, the bout order for the August 3 card has also been confirmed.

Featherweight king Jose Aldo (pictured) now defends his throne against Jung in the show’s featured contest. Light heavyweights Lyoto Machida and Phil Davis serve as the co-main attraction.

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off by streaming four preliminary bouts live at 6:35PM ET/3:35PM PT. FX will then broadcast the remaining four prelims at FX 8PM ET/5PM PT.

The pay-per-view begins immediately after the freebie fights at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

Facebook (6:35PM ET/3:35PM PT)

Robert Drysdale vs. Ednaldo Oliveira

Viscardi Andrade vs. Bristol Marunde

Ian McCall vs. Iliarde Santos

Rani Yahya vs. Josh Clopton

(FX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Thales Leites vs. Tom Watson

Sergio Moraes vs. Neil Magny

Amanda Nunes vs. Sheila Gaff

Vinny Magalhaes vs. Anthony Perosh

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

John Lineker vs. Phil Harris

Clint Hester vs. Cezar Ferreira

Demian Maia vs Josh Koscheck

Lyoto Machida vs. Phil Davis

“The Korean Zombie” Chan Sung Jung vs. Jose Aldo (UFC featherweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS