Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Condit vs. Kampmann 2’ Reshuffles Lineup

Written by Tom Ngo
August 21st, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Bantamweight Takeya Mizugaki

With the bantamweight brawl between Sarah Kaufman and Sara McMann erased from “UFC Fight Night: Condit vs. Kampmann 2’s” main card due to injury, the 135-pound affair with Takeya Mizugaki (picutred) and Erik Perez has been promoted from the prelims in its place.

Additionally, welterweights James Head and Jason High were bumped from a Facebook fight to the Fox Sports 2 broadcast.

The August 28 event takes place inside Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana.

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks off the action by streaming two preliminary bouts live at 5PM ET/2PM PT. FS2 airs the remaining four prelims at 6PM ET/3PM PT.

FS1 takes the reins from there by broadcasting the six showcase fights at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Here is the show’s revised lineup:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Roger Bowling vs. Abel Trujillo

Ben Alloway vs. Zak Cummings

(Fox Sports 2 6PM ET/3PM PT)

James Head vs. Jason High

Darren Elkins vs. Hatsu Hioki

Justin Edwards vs. Brandon Thatch

Dylan Andrews vs. Papy Abedi

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Robert McDaniel vs. Brad Tavares

Takeya Mizugaki vs. Erik Perez

Robert Whittaker vs. Court McGee

Kelvin Gastelum vs. Brian Melancon

Donald Cerrone vs. Rafael dos Anjos

Carlos Condit vs. Martin Kampmann



Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!

COMMENTS