Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Condit vs. Kampmann 2’ Viewing Guide

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
August 26th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Welterweight Carlos Condit

Fox Sports 1 got their first taste of UFC action just nine days ago, and the new network just can’t get enough. The Octagon returns to FS1 this Wednesday with “UFC Fight Night: Condit vs. Kampmann 2.”

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off by streaming a pair of preliminary bouts live beginning at 5PM ET/2PM PT. Fox Sports 2 will then broadcast the remaining four prelims at 6PM ET/3PM PT.

Fox Sports 1 airs the six featured fights immediately after at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

A pivotal welterweight rematch between Martin Kampmann and Carlos Condit serves as the night’s featured attraction.

Kampmann took home a highly controversial split decision victory in their initial April 2009 encounter.

Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana hosts the festivities.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Roger Bowling vs. Abel Trujillo

Ben Alloway vs. Zak Cummings

(Fox Sports 2 6PM ET/3PM PT)

James Head vs. Jason High

Darren Elkins vs. Hatsu Hioki

Justin Edwards vs. Brandon Thatch

Dylan Andrews vs. Papy Abedi

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Robert McDaniel vs. Brad Tavares

Takeya Mizugaki vs. Erik Perez

Robert Whittaker vs. Court McGee

Kelvin Gastelum vs. Brian Melancon

Donald Cerrone vs. Rafael dos Anjos

Carlos Condit vs. Martin Kampmann

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS