Picture
 

UFC 164: Stream Urijah Faber and Daniel Cormier’s Fan Q&A Live at 3PM ET/Noon PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
August 30th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Bantamweight Urijah Faber

Did you want to watch Urijah Faber (pictured) and Daniel Cormier’s Fan Q&A session today inside Milwaukee’s Bradley Center, but can’t because you’re not a UFC Fight Club member? Well, you’re in luck because we’ll be streaming it live right here on 5thRound.com beginning at 3PM ET/Noon PT.

How long do you think it will take before someone asks Cormier about UFC light heavyweight king Jon Jones?

Faber is fresh off a dominant victory over Iuri Alcantara at UFC Fight Night 26, while Cormier will battle bitter rival Roy Nelson in October at UFC 166.

Friday’s one-hour session precedes the official “UFC 164: Henderson vs. Pettis II” fighter weigh-ins, which can also be steamed live on 5thRound.com starting at 5PM ET/2PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch the Q&A:

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS