Picture
 

‘UFC 164: Henderson vs. Pettis II’ Live Video (Preliminary Card)

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
August 31st, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Al Iaquinta

One of the most anticipated rematches in lightweight history will be going down Saturday at UFC 164 when reigning champion Benson Henderson defends his throne against Anthony Pettis. However, before the former WEC stars take center stage, the card’s preliminary bouts need to take place.

Stream tonight’s first three fights live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT.

Magnus Cedeblad and Jared Hamman kick off the festivities. They will be followed by Al Iaquinta (pictured) vs. Ryan Couture and then Soa Palelei vs. Nikita Krylov.

Fox Sports 1 will air the remaining prelims at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The pay-per-view broadcast begins immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Of course, 5thRound will be providing live results and play-by-play of all of tonight’s action.

UFC 164 takes place inside Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

Please click the media player below to watch the scraps:

Here is tonight’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Magnus Cedeblad vs. Jared Hamman

Al Iaquinta vs. Ryan Couture

Soa Palelei vs. Nikita Krylov

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Chico Camus vs. Kyung Ho Kang

Pascal Krauss vs. Hyun Gyu Lim

Louis Gaudinot vs. Tim Elliot

Jamie Varner vs. Gleison Tibau

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Dustin Poirier vs. Erik Koch

Ben Rothwell vs. Brandon Vera

Chad Mendes vs. Clay Guida

Frank Mir vs. Josh Barnett

Anthony Pettis vs. Benson Henderson (UFC lightweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS