Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader’ Viewing Guide

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
September 2nd, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Light Heavyweight Ryan Bader

The UFC’s whirlwind week comes to an end Wednesday night in Brazil. The Octagon’s third show in seven days showcases a light heavyweight shootout between Ryan Bader (pictured) and Glover Teixeira.

A pivotal middleweight scrap with former Strikeforce champion Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Yushin Okami serve as the co-main event.

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off by streaming the card’s first fight of the night live at 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT. Fox Sports 1 handles everything else from there.

The remaining prelims begin at 5PM ET/2PM PT, while the six main bouts start immediately after at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

“UFC Fight Night: Teixeira vs. Bader” takes place inside Mineirinho Arena in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.

Here is the official agenda for Wednesday’s show:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT)

Sean Spencer vs. Yuri Villefort

(Fox Sports 1 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Keith Wisniewski vs. Ivan George

Elias Silverio vs. Joao Zeferino

Lucas Martins vs. Junior Hernandez

Edimilson Souza vs. Felipe Arantes

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Ali Bagautinov vs. Marcos Vinicius

Rafael Natal vs. Tor Troeng

Piotr Hallmann vs. Francisco Trinaldo

Joseph Benavidez vs. Jussier Formiga

Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza vs. Yushin Okami

Glover Teixeira vs. Ryan Bader

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS