Picture
 

‘UFC 165: Jones vs. Gustafsson’ Live Video (Facebook Prelims)

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
September 21st, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC John Makdessi

“UFC 165: Jones vs. Gustafsson” takes place Saturday inside Air Canada Centre in Toronto. Stream tonight’s first four fights live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 6:15PM ET/3:15PM PT.

Fans can also catch these preliminary bouts on the UFC’s Facebook page or the UFC’s YouTube channel, but why would you since you’re already here?

Nandor Guelmino vs. Daniel Omielanczuk, Roland Delorme vs. Alex Caceres, Jesse Ronson vs. Michel Prazeres and John Makdessi (pictured) vs. Renne Forte kick off tonight’s festivities.

Fox Sports 1 will then air the remaining four prelims at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The pay-per-view broadcast begins at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

As usual, we’ll be providing live play-by-play and results from Saturday’s fights.

Light heavyweight king Jon Jones defends his throne against Alexander Gustafsson in the show’s featured attraction.

Please click the media player below to watch the scraps:

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 6:15PM ET/3:15PM PT)

Nandor Guelmino vs. Daniel Omielanczuk

Roland Delorme vs. Alex Caceres

Jesse Ronson vs. Michel Prazeres

John Makdessi vs. Renne Forte

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Mitch Gagnon vs. Dustin Kimura

Chris Clements vs. Stephen Thopmson

Ivan Menjivar vs. Wilson Reis

Myles Jury vs. Mike Ricci

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Pat Healy vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov

Francis Carmont vs. Costa Philippou

Matt Mitrione vs. Brendan Schaub

Eddie Wineland vs. Renan Barao (UFC interim bantamweight champion)

Alexander Gustafsson vs. Jon Jones (UFC light heavyweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS