Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Munoz’ Bout Order Finalized

Written by Tom Ngo
September 26th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Middleweight Mark Munoz

The 12-bout lineup for the Octagon’s return to Manchester has been finalized. “UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Munoz” takes place October 26 inside Manchester Arena in England.

A pivotal middleweight shootout between Mark Munoz (pictured) and Michael Bisping headlines the gig. A lightweight scrap with Melvin Guillard and Ross Pearson serves as the co-main event.

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off bright and early by streaming the card’s preliminary bouts live at 11:45AM ET/8:45AM PT. Fox Sports 2 will then broadcast the six featured fights immediately after at 3PM ET/Noon PT.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 11:45AM ET/8:45AM PT)

Michael Kuiper vs. Brad Scott

Jimy Hettes vs. Mike Wilkinson

Cole Miller vs. Andy Ogle

Jessica Andrade vs. Rosi Sexton

Luke Barnatt vs. Andrew Craig

Al Iaquinta vs. Piotr Hallman

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 2 3PM ET/Noon PT)

John Lineker vs. Phil Harris

Magnus Cedenblad vs. Alessio Sakara

Norman Parke vs. Jon Tuck

Jimi Manuwa vs. Ryan Jimmo

Melvin Guillard vs. Ross Pearson

Mark Munoz vs. Michael Bisping

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS