Picture
 

Bellator 101 Weigh-In Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
September 26th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Bellator Weigh In 101 Warren

The official weigh-ins for Bellator 101 took place Thursday inside Rose Garden Arena in Portland, Oregon.

A bantamweight semifinals bout between Nick Kirk and Joe Warren (pictured) headlines Friday’s show. All four lightweight quarterfinals matchups will also be showcased in the event.

Spike.com will stream tomorrow night’s prelims live starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT. Spike will broadcast the main card at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Here are the results from today’s weigh-ins:

Preliminary Card:

(Spike.com 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Ryan Healy (155.4) vs. Marcin Held (155.7)

Tyson Jeffries (183.8) vs. Dave Vitkay (185.6)

Nathan Coy (170.5) vs. Andy Uhrich (170)

Brent Primus (155.5) vs. Scott Thometz (155.9)

Zack Skinner (134.7) vs. Austin Springer (136.2)*

Peter Aspenwal (186) vs. Jeremiah Riggs (181.2)

Main Card:

(Spike TV 8PM ET/PT)

Saad Awad (155.9) vs. Martin Stapleton (156) – lightweight tournament opening round

John Alessio (155.6) vs. Will Brooks (155.3) – lightweight tournament opening round

Rich Clementi (155.5) vs. Ricardo Tirloni (155.5) – lightweight tournament opening round

Marcus Davis (156) vs. Alexander Sarnavskiy (155.4) – lightweight tournament opening round

Nick Kirk (135.7) vs. Joe Warren (135.7) – bantamweight tournament semifinals

* – Springer granted two additional hours to lose .2 pounds

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS