Picture
 

Bellator 101 Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
September 27th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Bellator Poster 101

Bellator 101 takes place Friday night inside Rose Garden Arena in Portland, Oregon.

A bantamweight semifinals bout between Nick Kirk and Joe Warren headlines tonight’s show. All four lightweight quarterfinals matchups will also be showcased in the event.

Spike.com will stream tomorrow night’s prelims live starting at 7PM ET/4PM PT. Spike will broadcast the main card at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Here are the official results from tonight’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(Spike.com 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Peter Aspenwal Defeats Jeremiah Riggs via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Austin Springer Defeats Zach Skinner via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-28)

Brent Primus Defeats Scott Thometz via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:48 in the 1stRound

Dave Vitkay Defeats Tyson Jeffries via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:07 in the 3rdRound

Marcin Held Defeats Ryan Healy via KO(Punches) at 1:12 in the 1stRound

Nathan Coy Defeats Andy Uhrich via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-29)

Main Card:

(Spike TV 8PM ET/PT)

Saad Awad Defeats Martin Stapleton via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:46 in the 1stRound

Will Brooks Defeats John Alessio via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-25)

Ricardo Tirloni Defeats Rich Clementi via Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)

Alexander Sarnavskiy Defeats Marcus Davis via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1:40 in the 1stRound

Joe Warren Defeats Nick Kirk via Submission (Armbar) at 3:03 in the 2ndRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS