Picture
 

‘UFC Fight for the Troops 3’ Bout Order Finalized

Written by Tom Ngo
October 4th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Strikeforce Middleweight Tim Kennedy

Now that Tim Kennedy (pictured) has been assigned a new opponent for “UFC Fight for the Troops 3,” the 13-bout lineup for the November 6 show has been finalized.

Kennedy was initially slated to headline the show opposite Lyoto Machida, but “The Dragon” was recently promoted to a match against Mark Munoz at UFC Fight Night 30 instead. Michael Bisping, Munoz’s original nemesis, was forced out of their tango with an eye issue.

Kennedy now fights Brazilian Rafael Natal.

The UFC’s Facebook will kick things off by streaming the night’s first four scraps live starting at 3:15PM ET/12:15PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will then handle everything from there.

The network airs the remaining four prelims at 5PM ET/2PM PT and the main card at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Fort Campbell, Kentucky hosts the festivities.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 3:15PM ET/12:15PM PT)

Derek Brunson vs. Brian Houston

Seth Baczynski vs. Neil Magny

Yancy Medeiros vs. Yves Edwards

Chris Camozzi vs. Lorenz Larkin

(Fox Sports 1 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Amanda Nunes vs. Germaine de Randamie

Dennis Bermudez vs. Steven Siler

George Roop vs. Francisco Rivera

James Krause vs. Bobby Green

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Michael Chiesa vs. Colton Smith

Rustam Khabilov vs. Jorge Masvidal

Ronny Markes vs. Yoel Romero

Liz Carmouche vs. Alexis Davis

Tim Kennedy vs. Rafael Natal

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS