Picture
 

‘UFC 166: Velasquez vs. Dos Santos III’ Live Video (Prelims)

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
October 19th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Lightweight Tony Ferguson

As customary, the UFC’s Facebook page is streaming the first four fights for “UFC 166: Velasquez vs. Dos Santos III.” However, why go over there when you can watch them right here on 5thRound.com?

Catch Dustin Pague vs. Kyoji Horiguchi, Jeremy Larsen vs. Andre Fili, Tony Ferguson (pictured) vs. Mike Rio and Adlan Amagov vs. T.J. Waldburger live starting at 6:15PM ET/3:15PM PT.

Fox Sports 1 will then air the remaining four preliminary bouts immediately after at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The pay-per-view broadcast begins at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

The “biggest trilogy in MMA history” headlines tonight’s show when heavyweight champion Cain Velasquez puts his crown up for grabs against Junior dos Santos. He utterly destroyed dos Santos just 10 months ago in their rematch to reclaim his hardware.

Toyota Center in Houston, Texas serves as host.

Please click the media player below to watch the scraps:

Here is tonight’s official agenda:

Preliminary Bouts:

(Facebook 6:15PM ET/3:15PM PT)

Dustin Pague vs. Kyoji Horiguchi

Jeremy Larsen vs. Andre Fili

Tony Ferguson vs. Mike Rio

Adlan Amagov vs. T.J. Waldburger

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

George Sotiropoulos vs. KJ Noons

Sarah Kaufman vs. Jessica Eye

Hector Lombard vs. Nate Marquardt

CB Dollaway vs. Tim Boetsch

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

John Dodson vs. Darrell Montague

Shawn Jordan vs. Gabriel Gonzaga

Diego Sanchez vs. Gilbert Melendez

Roy Nelson vs. Daniel Cormier

Junior dos Santos vs. Cain Velasquez (UFC heavyweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS