Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Munoz’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 11AM ET/8AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
October 25th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Light Heavyweight Lyoto Machida

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Munoz” take place today inside Manchester Arena in Manchester, England. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 11AM ET/8AM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

Former light heavyweight champion Lyoto Machida (pictured) makes his UFC middleweight debut against Mark Munoz in the show’s featured attraction. Lightweights Melvin Guillard and Ross Pearson serve as the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s Fox Sports 2 broadcast begins live at 3PM ET/Noon PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook Noon ET/9AM PT)

Michael Kuiper vs. Brad Scott

Jimy Hettes vs. Mike Wilkinson

Cole Miller vs. Andy Ogle

Jessica Andrade vs. Rosi Sexton

Luke Barnatt vs. Andrew Craig

Al Iaquinta vs. Piotr Hallman

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 2 3PM ET/Noon PT)

John Lineker vs. Phil Harris

Alessio Sakara vs. Nicholas Musoke

Norman Parke vs. Jon Tuck

Jimi Manuwa vs. Ryan Jimmo

Melvin Guillard vs. Ross Pearson

Mark Munoz vs. Lyoto Machida

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS