Picture
 

Stream ‘UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Munoz’ Live at 12:15PM ET/9:15AM PT (Prelims)

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
October 26th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Al Iaquinta

Forget about your Saturday morning cartoons, there’s live UFC action jumping off bright and early today. If it was back in the day when the original “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles” was on, I would understand the dilemma, but those days are unfortunately long gone.

Stream all six preliminary bouts for UFC Fight Night 30 live right here starting at 12:15PM ET/9:15AM PT. Why head over to the UFC’s Facebook page when you’re already here?

Watch Michael Kuiper vs. Brad Scott, Jimy Hettes vs. Mike Wilkinson, Cole Miller vs. Andy Ogle, Jessica Andrade vs. Rosi Sexton, Luke Barnatt vs. Andrew Craig and Al Iaquinta (pictured) vs. Piotr Hallman on 5thRound.com.

Fox Sports 2 will then broadcast the main card immediately after the prelims at 3PM ET/Noon PT.

Manchester Arena in Manchester, England hosts Saturday’s festivities.

Please click the media player below to watch the fights:

Here is today’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 12:15PM ET/9:15AM PT)

Michael Kuiper vs. Brad Scott

Jimy Hettes vs. Robert Whiteford

Cole Miller vs. Andy Ogle

Jessica Andrade vs. Rosi Sexton

Luke Barnatt vs. Andrew Craig

Al Iaquinta vs. Piotr Hallman

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 2 3PM ET/Noon PT)

John Lineker vs. Phil Harris

Alessio Sakara vs. Nicholas Musoke

Norman Parke vs. Jon Tuck

Jimi Manuwa vs. Ryan Jimmo

Melvin Guillard vs. Ross Pearson

Mark Munoz vs. Lyoto Machida

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS