Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs. Henderson’ Bout Order Set

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
October 30th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Middleweight Vitor Belfort

Since the Octagon is taking a brief hiatus, the UFC is free to do some housekeeping for their future events. First order of business, finalizing the bout order for “UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs. Henderson.”

The November 9 event takes place inside Goiania Arena in Goiania, Goias, Brazil.

Six fights will make up the main card, which airs live on Fox Sports 1 at 8PM ET/5PM PT. A critical light heavyweight shootout between Vitor Belfort (pictured) and Dan Henderson headlines the freebie fight card.

Cezar Ferriera and Daniel Sarafian serve as the co-main attraction.

The UFC’s Facebook page kicks things off by streaming the prelims live at 6PM ET/3PM PT.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

Facebook (6PM ET/3PM PT)

Jose Maria vs. Dustin Ortiz

Daron Cruickshank vs. Adriano Martins

Thiago Tavares vs. Justin Salas

Thiago Perpetuo vs. Omari Akhmedov

Godofredo Pepey vs. Sam Sicilia

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Rony Jason vs. Jeremy Stephens

Ryan LaFlare vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio

Paulo Thiago vs. Brandon Thatch

Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante vs. Igor Pokrajac

Cezar Ferriera vs. Daniel Sarafian

Dan Henderson vs. Vitor Belfort

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS