Picture
 

Stream ‘UFC Fight for the Troops: Kennedy vs. Natal’ Live at 3:15PM ET/12:15AM PT (Prelims)

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 6th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Middleweight Chris Camozzi

With Wednesday’s early start time, chances are most fans will still be at work when “UFC Fight for the Troops: Kennedy vs. Natal” kicks off. No worries, because you can stream the first four fights live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 3:15PM ET/12:15PM PT.

Just make sure to click the “Minimize” button just before your boss walks by your office.

Watch Derek Brunson vs. Brian Houston, Seth Baczynski vs. Neil Magny, Yancy Medeiros vs. Yves Edwards and Chris Camozzi (pictured) vs. Lorenz Larkin go at it inside the Octagon in Fort Campbell, Kentucky in front of our troops.

Fox Sports 1 will then broadcast the rest of the night’s fights. The network will provide the remaining four prelims at 5PM ET/2PM PT and the main card immediately after at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Former Green Beret Tim Kenney meets Rafael Natal in tonight’s featured attraction.

Please click the media player below to watch the scraps:

Here is tonight’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 3:15PM ET/12:15PM PT)

Derek Brunson vs. Brian Houston

Seth Baczynski vs. Neil Magny

Yancy Medeiros vs. Yves Edwards

Chris Camozzi vs. Lorenz Larkin

(Fox Sports 1 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Amanda Nunes vs. Germaine de Randamie

Dennis Bermudez vs. Steven Siler

George Roop vs. Francisco Rivera

James Krause vs. Bobby Green

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Michael Chiesa vs. Colton Smith

Rustam Khabilov vs. Jorge Masvidal

Ronny Markes vs. Yoel Romero

Liz Carmouche vs. Alexis Davis

Tim Kennedy vs. Rafael Natal

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS