Picture
 

Stream ‘UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs. Henderson’ Live at 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT (Prelims)

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 9th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Thiago Tavares

After taking two whole days off, the Octagon returns Saturday with another night of scraps. “UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs. Henderson” takes place inside Goiania Arena in Goiania, Goias, Brazil.

Stream the card’s first five fights live starting at 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT.

Watch Jose Maria vs. Dustin Ortiz, Daron Cruickshank vs. Adriano Martins, Thiago Tavares (pictured) vs. Justin Salas, Thiago Perpetuo vs. Omari Akhmedov and Godofredo Pepey vs. Sam Sicilia right here on 5thRound.com.

Fox Sports 1 will then broadcast the main card immediately after at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Click HERE for our live play-by-play and results.

Please press the media player below to watch the scraps:

Here is tonight’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 5:30PM ET/2:30PM PT)

Jose Maria vs. Dustin Ortiz

Daron Cruickshank vs. Adriano Martins

Thiago Tavares vs. Justin Salas

Thiago Perpetuo vs. Omari Akhmedov

Godofredo Pepey vs. Sam Sicilia

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Rony Jason vs. Jeremy Stephens

Ryan LaFlare vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio

Paulo Thiago vs. Brandon Thatch

Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante vs. Igor Pokrajac

Cezar Ferriera vs. Daniel Sarafian

Dan Henderson vs. Vitor Belfort

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS