Picture
 

Stream ‘UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks’ Live at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT (Prelims)

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
November 16th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Sergio Pettis RFA UFC

There’s plenty of buzz circling around “UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks,” and I know exactly what you’re thinking – Where can I stream Sergio Pettis’ (pictured) UFC debut?

Watch Pettis take on Will Campuzano, who may or may not have been sporting wood during Friday’s weigh-ins, Gian Villante vs. Cody Donovan and Jason High vs. Anthony Lapsley right here on 5thRound.com starting at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT.

Fox Sports 1 will then air the remaining four prelims beginning at 8PM ET/5PM PT. The pay-per-view broadcast begins immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Reigning welterweight king Georges St-Pierre defends his throne against Johny Hendricks in tonight’s featured attraction.

MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada serves as host.

Click HERE for our live play-by-play and results.

Please press the media player below to watch the scraps:

Here is UFC 167’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(Facebook 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Gian Villante vs. Cody Donovan

Sergio Pettis vs. Will Campuzano

Jason High vs. Anthony Lapsley

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Edwin Figueroa vs. Erik Perez

Brian Ebersole vs. Rick Story

Ed Herman vs. Thales Leites

Donald Cerrone vs. Evan Dunham

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Ali Bagautinov vs. Tim Elliot

Josh Koscheck vs. Tyron Woodley

Rory MacDonald vs. Robbie Lawler

Chael Sonnen vs. Rashad Evans

Johny Hendricks vs. Georges St-Pierre (UFC welterweight champion)

Here is tonight’s official agenda:

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS