Picture
 

Mitch Gagnon vs. Alex Caceres Pulled From ‘UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Bigfoot’ Over Visa Issues

Written by Tom Ngo
December 1st, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Alex Caceres Bruce Leeroy

On Sunday evening, it was announced Canadian Mitch Gagnon is experiencing visa issues and will not be allowed to fight Alex Caceres Saturday in Brisbane, Australia.

The bantamweight affair was slated to appear in the card’s prelims. The scrap will be rescheduled for a later date.

Stream “UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Bigfoot’s” first two bouts live right here on 5thRound.com starting at approximately 6PM ET/3PM PT. Fox Sports 2 will then broadcast the remaining four prelims at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Fox Sports 1 airs the five featured fights immediately after at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Brisbane Entertainment Centre in Australia hosts the festivities.

Here is the show’s revised agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(5thRound.com 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Ben Wall vs. Alex Garcia

Bruno Santos vs. Krzysztof Jotko

(Fox Sports 2 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Richie Vaculik vs. Justin Scoggins

Bruno Santos vs. Krzysztof Jotko

Nick Ring vs. Caio Magalhaes

Takeya Mizugaki vs. Nam Phan

Julie Kedzie vs. Bethe Correia

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Dylan Andrews vs. Clint Hester

Pat Barry vs. Soa Palelei

Anthony Perosh vs. Ryan Bader

Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. James Te Huna

Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva vs. Mark Hunt

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS