Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Bigfoot’ Viewing Schedule

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 5th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Strikeforce Antonio Silva

“UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Bigfoot” goes down December 7 inside Brisbane Entertainment Centre in Brisbane, Australia. Wait up. So when does it air live in America given that Australia is halfway around the globe?

Because of the time zone differences, FOX Sports 1 and Fox Sports 2 will broadcast the card live Friday (December 6) in America.

Fanscan stream the first preliminary fight of the night live right here on 5thRound.com starting at approximately 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT.

FS2 will take care of the remaining four prelims beginning at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

FS1 broadcasts the six featured scraps immediately after at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Are we all clear now?

A heavyweight shootout between Mark Hunt and Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva (pictured) headlines the gig.

Here is the official agenda for UFC Fight Night 33:

Preliminary Card:

(5thRound.com 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Ben Wall vs. Alex Garcia

(Fox Sports 2 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Bruno Santos vs. Krzysztof Jotko

Richie Vaculik vs. Justin Scoggins

Nick Ring vs. Caio Magalhaes

Takeya Mizugaki vs. Nam Phan

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Julie Kedzie vs. Bethe Correia

Dylan Andrews vs. Clint Hester

Pat Barry vs. Soa Palelei

Anthony Perosh vs. Ryan Bader

Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. James Te Huna

Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva vs. Mark Hunt

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS