Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Bigfoot’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 10PM ET/7PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 5th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Bigfoot” take place today inside Brisbane Entertainment Centre in Brisbane, Australia. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

A heavyweight scrap between Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva and Mark Hunt headlines the freebie fight card. Light heavyweights Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and James Te Huna serve as the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts tomorrow’s main card live starting at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Thursday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(5thRound.com 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Ben Wall vs. Alex Garcia

(Fox Sports 2 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Bruno Santos vs. Krzysztof Jotko

Richie Vaculik vs. Justin Scoggins

Nick Ring vs. Caio Magalhaes

Takeya Mizugaki vs. Nam Phan

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Julie Kedzie vs. Bethe Correia

Dylan Andrews vs. Clint Hester

Pat Barry vs. Soa Palelei

Anthony Perosh vs. Ryan Bader

Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. James Te Huna

Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva vs. Mark Hunt

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS