Picture
 

Stream ‘UFC on FOX: Johnson vs. Benavidez 2’ Live at 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT (Prelim)

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 14th, 2013
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Updated Logo FOX

Three straight weekends of Octagon action comes to a conclusion tonight with “UFC on FOX: Johnson vs. Benavidez.” Just like with its two predecessors, this show is also of the free TV variety.

Stream the card’s first fight live starting at 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT. Watch Darren Uyenoyama vs. Alp Ozkilic right here on 5thRound.com.

Fox Sports 1 will then broadcast the remaining six prelims immediately after at 5PM ET/2PM PT.

FOX airs the main card at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Click HERE for our live play-by-play and results.

Please press the media player below to watch the scraps:

Here is tonight’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(5thRound.com 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT)

Darren Uyenoyama vs. Alp Ozkilic

(Fox Sports 1 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Roger Bowling vs. Abel Truji

Cody McKenzie vs. Sam Stout

Scott Jorgensen vs. Zach Makovsky

Pat Healy vs. Bobby Green

Danny Castillo vs. Edson Barboza

Court McGee vs. Ryan LaFlare

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Mac Danzig vs. Joe Lauzon

Chad Mendes vs. Nik Lentz

Urijah Faber vs. Michael McDonald

Joseph Benavidez vs. Demetrious Johnson (UFC flyweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS