Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs. Philippou’ Viewing Schedule

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 13th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Luke Rockhold

After a brief hiatus, the UFC is back this Wednesday with a freebe night of fights. “UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs. Philipppou” takes place inside Gwinnett Center in Duluth, Georgia.

A middleweight shootout between former Strikeforce champion Luke Rockhold (pictured) and Constantinos Philipppou headlines the gig. Fellow 185-pounders Lorenz Larkin and Brad Tavares serve as the co-main event.

UFC Fight Pass kicks things off by streaming the card’s first two scraps live at 4PM ET/1PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will handle everything else from there.

The network airs the remaining four prelims at 5PM ET/2PM PT and the main card immediately after at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Charlie Brenneman vs. Beneil Dariush

Vinc Pichel vs. Garett Whiteley

(Fox Sports 1 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Alptekin Ozkilic vs. Louis Smolka

Brian Houston vs. Trevor Smith

Elias Silverio vs. Isaac Vallie-Flagg

Justin Edwards vs. Ramsey Nijem

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Cole Miller vs. Sam Sicilia

John Moraga vs. Dustin Ortiz

Yoel Romero vs. Derek Brunson

T.J. Dillahaw vs. Mike Easton

Lorenz Larkin vs. Brad Tavares

Luke Rockhold vs. Constantinos Philipppou

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS