Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs. Philippou’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 4PM ET/1PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 14th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Strikeforce Luke Rockhold

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Rockhold vs. Philippou” take place today inside Gwinnett Center in Duluth, Georgia. Stream Tuesday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

Former Strikeforce middleweight champion Luke Rockhold (pictured) meets Constantinos Philippou in Wednesday’s featured attraction. Brad Tavares battles Lorenz Larkin in the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts the main card live tomorrow at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Tuesday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Charlie Brenneman vs. Beneil Dariush

Vinc Pichel vs. Garett Whiteley

(Fox Sports 1 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Alptekin Ozkilic vs. Louis Smolka

Brian Houston vs. Trevor Smith

Elias Silverio vs. Isaac Vallie-Flagg

Justin Edwards vs. Ramsey Nijem

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Cole Miller vs. Sam Sicilia

John Moraga vs. Dustin Ortiz

Yoel Romero vs. Derek Brunson

T.J. Dillahaw vs. Mike Easton

Lorenz Larkin vs. Brad Tavares

Luke Rockhold vs. Constantinos Philippou

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS