UFC 169: Jon Jones Fight Club Q&A Live Video at 2PM ET/11AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
January 31st, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Light Heavyweight Jon Jones

UFC light heavyweight king Jon Jones (pictured) has pretty much disappeared from the face of the MMA earth since beating Alexander Gustafsson in September.

Find out what Jones has been up to when he answers fan questions during Friday’s Fight Club Q&A session. Stream the video live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 2PM ET/11AM PT.

Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey hosts today’s festivities. The UFC 169 weigh-ins take place at the same facility shortly after at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch the Q&A:

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!