Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Mousasi’ Viewing Schedule

Written by Tom Ngo
February 10th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Lyoto Machida

The Octagon returns to action Saturday after a quick one-week hiatus. “UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Mousasi” takes place inside Arena Jaragua in Jaragua do Sul, Santa Catarina, Brazil.

UFC Fight Pass kicks off the live action by streaming all seven preliminary bouts at 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will then broadcast the main card immediately after at 10:30PM ET/7:30PM PT.

A pivotal middleweight tango between Lyoto Machida (pictured) and Gegard Mousasi headlines the gig. Fellow 185-pounders Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Francis Carmont serve as the co-featured attraction.

Here is Saturday’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT)

Zubaira Tukhugov vs. Douglas Silva de Andrade

Ildemar Alcantara vs. Albert Tumenov

Felipe Arantes vs. Maximo Blanco

Yuri Alcantara vs. Wilson Reis

Jesse Ronson vs. Francisco Trinaldo

Rodrigo Damm vs. Ivan Jorge

Joe Proctor vs. Cristiano Marcello

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10:30PM ET/7:30PM PT)

Andy Ogle vs. Charles Oliveira

Viscardi Andrade vs. Nicholas Musoke

Erick Silva vs. Takenori Sato

Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza vs. Francis Carmont

Lyoto Machida vs. Gegard Mousasi

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS