Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Mousasi’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 1PM ET/10AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
February 14th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Light Heavyweight Lyoto Machida

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Mousasi” take place today inside Arena Jaragua in Jaragua do Sul, Santa Catarina, Brazil. Stream Friday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 1PM ET/10AM PT.

Please click HERE for the official weigh-in results.

A pivotal middleweight scrap between Lyoto Machida (pictured) and Gegard Mousasi headlines the show. Fellow 185-pounders Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Francis Carmont serve as the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s Fox Sports 1 broadcast begins live at 10:30PM ET/7:30PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT)

Zubaira Tukhugov vs. Douglas Silva de Andrade

Ildemar Alcantara vs. Albert Tumenov

Felipe Arantes vs. Maximo Blanco

Yuri Alcantara vs. Wilson Reis

Jesse Ronson vs. Francisco Trinaldo

Rodrigo Damm vs. Ivan Jorge

Joe Proctor vs. Cristiano Marcello

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10:30PM ET/7:30PM PT)

Andy Ogle vs. Charles Oliveira

Viscardi Andrade vs. Nicholas Musoke

Erick Silva vs. Takenori Sato

Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza vs. Francis Carmont

Lyoto Machida vs. Gegard Mousasi

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS