Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Shogun vs. Henderson II’ Bout Order Finalized

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
March 12th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Mauricio Shogun Rua UFC Pride

The 12-bout roster for “UFC Fight Night: Shogun vs. Henderson II” has been finalized.

The March 23 event takes place inside Ginasio Nelio Dias in Natal, Brazil.

A light heavyweight rematch between former champ Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (pictured) and Dan Henderson headlines the gig. Cezar Ferreira vs. C.B. Dollaway serves as the co-main attraction.

UFC Fight Pass streams the night’s first two tangos live at 4PM ET/1PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will handle everything from there.

The remaining prelims start at 5PM ET/2PM PT, with the main card beginning immediately after at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Francimar Barroso vs. Hans Stringer

Godofredo Pepey vs. Noad Lahat

(Fox Sports 1 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Thiago Perpétuo “Bodão” vs. Kenny Robertson

Jussier Formiga vs. Scott Jorgensen

Ronny Markes vs. Thiago Santos

Diego Brandao vs. Will Chope

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Rony Jason vs. Steven Siler

Michel Prazeres vs. Mairbek Taisumov

Fabio Maldonado vs. Gian Villante

Leonardo Santos vs. Norman Parke

Cezar Ferreira vs. C.B. Dollaway

Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. Dan Henderson

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS