Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Shogun vs. Henderson II’ Viewing Schedule

Written by Tom Ngo
March 17th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Mauricio Shogun Rua

The Octagon’s torrid run comes to an end this Sunday in Brazil. If you haven’t been keeping count, “UFC Fight Night: Shogun vs. Henderson II” marks the UFC’s sixth show in as many weekends.

Former light heavyweight champion Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (pictured) rematches Dan Henderson in the night’s featured attraction. Henderson took a unanimous decision victory in their instant classic back in November 2011.

Cezar Ferreira and C.B. Dollaway serve as the co-main event.

Don’t forget, this card is on Sunday not Saturday. UFC Fight Pass kicks things off by streaming the first two preliminary bouts live at 4PM ET/1PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will handle everything else from there.

The remaining four prelims start at 5PM ET/2PM PT, with the main card beginning immediately after at 7PM ET/4PM PT.

Ginasio Nelio Dias in Natal, Brazil serves as host.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Francimar Barroso vs. Hans Stringer

Godofredo Pepey vs. Noad Lahat

(Fox Sports 1 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Thiago Perpétuo “Bodão” vs. Kenny Robertson

Jussier Formiga vs. Scott Jorgensen

Ronny Markes vs. Thiago Santos

Diego Brandao vs. Will Chope

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Rony Jason vs. Steven Siler

Michel Prazeres vs. Mairbek Taisumov

Fabio Maldonado vs. Gian Villante

Leonardo Santos vs. Norman Parke

Cezar Ferreira vs. C.B. Dollaway

Mauricio “Shogun” Rua vs. Dan Henderson

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS