‘UFC Fight Night: Brown vs. Silva’ Lineup Complete

Written by Tom Ngo
March 18th, 2014

UFC Poster Fight Night 40 Brown Silva

The 13-bout lineup for the Octagon’s long-awaited return to Ohio has been finalized. “UFC Fight Night: Brown vs. Silva” takes place May 10 inside U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati.

The show features a pivotal welterweight shootout between Matt Brown and Erick Silva. Middleweights Lorenz Larkin and Constantinos Philippou meet in the co-main event.

UFC Fight Pass kicks off the festivities by streaming the card’s first three fights. Fox Sports 2 will then air the remaining four prelims at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts the main card immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here is the show’s official roster:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass)

Albert Tumenov vs. Anthony Lapsley

Justin Salas vs. Ben Wall

Manny Gamburyan vs. Nik Lentz

(Fox Sports 2 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Eddie Wineland vs. Johnny Eduardo

Yan Cabral vs. Alexander Yankovlev

Chris Cariaso vs. Louis Smolka

Ed Herman vs. Rafael Natal

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Chris Cariaso vs. Louis Smolka

Soa Palelei vs. Ruan Potts

William Macario vs. Neil Magny

Erik Koch vs. Daron Cruickshank

Lorenz Larkin vs. Constantinos Philippou

Matt Brown vs. Erick Silva

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!