Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Nelson vs. Nogueira’ Viewing Schedule

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
April 7th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Heavyweight Roy Nelson

The UFC’s brief hiatus comes to an end this Friday with “UFC Fight Night: Nelson vs. Nogueira.”

DU Arena in Abu Dhabi hosts the festivities.

A heavyweight shootout between Roy Nelson (pictured) and Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira headlines the gig. Clay Guida and Tatsuya Kawajiri serve as the co-main event.

UFC Fight Pass streams the entire card bright and early beginning at 11:50AM ET/8:50AM PT. The main bouts start at 2PM ET/11AM PT.

Most of the UFC’s American demographic will either be in school or at work, so make sure to check with 5thRound.com for your live results!

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 11:50AM ET/8:50AM PT)

Jim Alers vs. Alan Omer

Andrew Craig vs. Chris Camozzi

Thales Leites vs. Trevor Smith

Rani Yahya vs. Johnny Bedford

Jared Rosholt vs. Daniel Omielanczuk

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 2PM ET/11AM PT)

Ramsey Nijem vs. Beneil Dariush

John Howard vs. Ryan LaFlare

Clay Guida vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri

Roy Nelson vs. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS