Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Brown vs. Silva’ Viewing Schedule

Written by Tom Ngo
May 5th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Poster Fight Night 40 Brown Silva Larkin Philippou

The UFC’s brief two-week hiatus comes to an end Saturday when the promotion returns to Cincinnati. “UFC Fight Night: Brown vs. Silva” takes place inside U.S. Bank Arena in Ohio.

A critical welterweight shootout between Matt Brown and Erick Silva headlines the gig. Middleweights Lorenz Larkin vs. Constantinos Philippou serve as the co-main event.

UFC Fight Pass kicks off the festivities by streaming the night’s first three scraps live at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT. Fox Sports 2 will then air the remaining four prelims immediately after at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Fox Sports 1 will broadcast the main card beginning at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Albert Tumenov vs. Anthony Lapsley

Justin Salas vs. Ben Wall

Manny Gamburyan vs. Nik Lentz

(Fox Sports 2 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Eddie Wineland vs. Johnny Eduardo

Yan Cabral vs. Zak Cummings

Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Darrell Montague

Ed Herman vs. Rafael Natal

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Chris Cariaso vs. Louis Smolka

Soa Palelei vs. Ruan Potts

Tim Means vs. Neil Magny

Erik Koch vs. Daron Cruickshank

Lorenz Larkin vs. Constantinos Philippou

Matt Brown vs. Erick Silva

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS