WSOF 10 Features Three Title Fights

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
May 16th, 2014

The 13-bout lineup for “World Series of Fighting 10” has been finalized. The June 21 card takes place inside The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas.

Jesse Taylor (pictured) and David Branch battle to become the promotion’s inaugural middleweight champion in the show’s featured attraction. Georgi Karakhanyan defends his featherweight belt against Rick Glenn in the co-main event.

In addition, women’s strawweight champ Jessica Aguilar puts her strap up for grabs against Emi Fujino.

NBC Sports Network broadcasts the main card live starting at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

Tanner Cowan vs. A.J. Williams

Lynn Alvarez vs. Sofia Bagherdai

Justin Jaynes vs. Jimmy Spicuzza

Brandon Hempleman vs. Andrew Yates

Marciea Allen vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith

Rudy Morales vs. Timur Valiev

Angel DeAnda vs. Krasimir Mladenov

Dave Huckaba vs. Derrick Mehmen

Main Card:

(NBC Sports Network 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Nick LoBosco vs. Lance Palmer

Luiz Firmino vs. Tyson Griffin

Emi Fujino vs. Jessica Aguilar (WSOF strawweight champion)

Rick Glenn vs. Georgi Karakhanyan (WSOF featherweight champion)

Jesse Taylor vs. David Branch (for inaugural middleweight title)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!