Picture
 

‘UFC 173: Barao vs. Dillashaw’ Viewing Schedule

Written by Tom Ngo
May 19th, 2014
Share on Facebook2Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Renan Barao

Bellator had their moment in the pay-per-view sun this past weekend, now it’s time for the octagon to take back the reins this Saturday. “UFC 173: Barao vs. Dillashaw” goes down inside MGM Grand Garden in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Reigning bantamweight king Renan Barao (pictured) defends his crown against T.J. Dillashaw in the show’s featured attraction. Light heavyweights Daniel Cormier and Dan Henderson battle it out for a title shot in the co-main event.

A welterweight shootout between Robbie Lawler and Jake Ellenberger takes third-to-top billing.

UFC Fight Pass streams the night’s first three scraps live starting at 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will then air the remaining four prelims at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

The pay-per-view broadcasts begins immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Li Jingliang vs. David Michaud

Sam Sicilia vs. Aaron Philips

Vinc Pichel vs. Anthony Njokuani

(Fox Soprts 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Mitch Clarke vs. Al Iaquinta

Chris Holdsworth vs. Chico Camus

Tony Ferguson vs. Katsunori Kikuno

Michael Chiesa vs. Francisco Trinaldo

Main Card:

(Pay-Per-View 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Jamie Varner vs. James Krause

Takeya Mizugaki vs. Francisco Rivera

Jake Ellenberger vs. Robbie Lawler

Daniel Cormier vs. Dan Henderson

T.J. Dillashaw vs. Renan Barao (UFC bantamweight champion)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS