Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Henderson vs. Khabilov’ Viewing Schedule

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 2nd, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Benson Henderson WEC

After hosting two events on the same day for the first time in company history this past Saturday, the UFC will hold just one show this weekend. Slackers…

“UFC Fight Night: Henderson vs. Khabilov” goes down inside Tingley Coliseum in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

Former lightweight champion Benson Henderson (pictured) battles Rustam Khabilov in the night’s featured contest. Diego Sanchez and Ross Pearson collide in the co-main attraction.

UFC Fight Pass streams the first scrap of the evening live at 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT. Fox Sports 1 will take care of everything else from there.

The network airs the remaining four prelims at 8PM ET/5PM PT and launches the main card immediately after at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Here is Saturday’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 7:30PM ET/4:30PM PT)

Francimar Barroso vs. Patrick Cummins

(Fox Sports 1 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Jake Lindsey vs. Jon Tuck

Danny Martinez vs. Scotty Jorgensen

Lance Benoist vs. Bobby Voelker

Sergio Pettis vs. Yaotzin Meza

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 10PM ET/7PM PT)

Erik Perez vs. Bryan Caraway

Piotr Hallman vs. Yves Edwards

Rafael dos Anjos vs. Jason High

John Dodson vs. John Moraga

Diego Sanchez vs. Ross Pearson

Benson Henderson vs. Rustam Khabilov

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS