Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Marquardt vs. Te Huna’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at Midnight ET/9PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
June 26th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

Strikeforce Nate Marquardt

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Marquardt vs. Te Huna” take place today inside Vector Arena in Auckland, New Zealand. Stream Friday’s (Thursday in America) weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at Midnight ET/9PM PT.

A middleweight shootout between Nate Marquardt (pictured) and James Te Huna headline the festivities. Heavyweights Soa Palelei and Jared Rosholt serve as the co-main event.

Tomorrow’s UFC Fight Pass stream begins live at 10PM ET/7PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 2:30AM ET/11:30PM PT)

Sean O’Connell vs. Gian Villante

Ian Entwistle vs. Daniel Hooker

Rodrigo de Lima vs. Neil Magny

Roland Sangcha-an vs. Richie Vaculik

Dashon Johnson vs. Jake Matthews

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 5AM ET/2AM PT)

Robert Whittaker vs. Mike Rhodes

Hatsu Hioki vs. Charles Oliveira

Soa Palelei vs. Jared Rosholt

James Te Huna vs. Nate Marquardt

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS