Picture
 

“UFC 107: Penn vs. Sanchez” Press Conference On 5thRound.com 1PM ET/10AM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
December 5th, 2009
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC poster 107

The UFC will be airing the “UFC 107: Penn vs. Sanchez” press conference today at 1PM ET/10AM PT. 5thRound.com will be playing the event for all our readers, all you have to do is press play after the jump.

Make sure you’re on 5thRound.com on time to watch today’s events and just press play on the UFC video player below.

UFC 107 will take place from the FedEx Forum in Memphis, Tennessee this Saturday at 10PM ET/7PM PT on Pay-Per-View.

BJ Penn will be defending his lightweight title against Diego Sanchez and Frank Mir will be taking on Cheick Kongo in a heavyweight showdown.

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS