Picture
 

‘UFC Fight Night: Cowboy vs. Miller’ Live Weigh-Ins Video at 4PM ET/1PM PT

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
July 15th, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

The official weigh-ins for “UFC Fight Night: Cowboy vs. Miller” take place today inside Revel Casino Hotel in Atlantic City, New Jersey. Stream Tuesday’s weight contest live right here on 5thRound.com starting at 4PM ET/1PM PT.

A lightweight scrap between Donald Cerrone and Jim Miller headlines the gig. Fellow 155-pounders Edson Barboza and Evan Dunham serve as the co-main event.

Fox Sports 1 broadcasts tomorrow’s main card live at 9PM ET/6PM PT.

Please click the media player below to watch Friday’s weigh-ins:

Here are the contestants who will be tipping the scale later this evening:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 6:30PM ET/3:30PM PT)

Claudia Gadelha vs. Tina Lahdemaki

(Fox Sports 1 7PM ET/4PM PT)

Jerrod Sanders vs. Yosdenis Cedeno

Aljamain Sterling vs. Hugo Viana

Jessamyn Duke vs. Leslie Smith

Gleison Tibau vs. Pat Healy

Main Card:

(Fox Sports 1 9PM ET/6PM PT)

Alex White vs. Lucas Martins

John Lineker vs. Alptekin Ozkilic

Joe Proctor vs. Justin Salas

Rick Story vs. Leonardo Mafra

Edson Barboza vs. Evan Dunham

Jim Miller vs. Donald Cerrone

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS