‘UFC Fight Night: McGregor vs. Brandao’ Live Results

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
July 19th, 2014

“UFC Fight Night: McGregor vs. Brandao” took place Saturday inside The O2 in Dublin, Ireland. 

Conor McGregor battled Diego Brandao in the night’s featured attraction. Gunnar Nelson and Zak Cummings collided in the co-main event.

Here are the official results from today’s fights:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 12:30PM ET/9:30AM PT)

Patrick Holohan Defeats Josh Sampo via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:06 in the 1stRound

Nikita Krylov Defeats Cody Donovan via TKO (Punches) at 4:57 in the 1stRound

Trevor Smith Defeats Tor Troeng via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Cathal Pendred Defeats Mike King via Technical Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:33 in the 2ndRound

Neil Seery Defeats Phil Harris via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Ilir Latifi Defeats Chris Dempsey via TKO (Punches) at 2:07 in the 1stRound

Main Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 3PM ET/Noon PT)

Norman Parke Defeats Naoyuki Kotani via TKO (Strikes) at 3:41 in the 2ndRound

Ian McCall Defeats Brad Pickett via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Gunnar Nelson Defeats Zak Cummings via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 4:48 in the 2ndRound

Conor McGregor Defeats Diego Brandao via TKO (Punches) at 4:05 in the 1stRound

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!