Picture
 

‘UFC on FOX: Lawler vs. Brown’ Viewing Schedule

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
July 21st, 2014
Share on Facebook0Google+0Tweet about this on Twitter

UFC Robbie Lawler

Now that the Conor McGregor hoopla has somewhat died down, let’s take a look at the octagon’s next show. “UFC on FOX: Lawler vs. Brown” goes down Saturday inside SAP Center in San Jose, California.

A pivotal welterweight shootout between Robbie Lawler (pictured) and Matt Brown headlines the gig. It is believed the victor will get next dibs at the crown.

Anthony Johnson meets Antonio Rogerio Nogueira in the co-main event.

UFC Fight Pass streams the first four preliminary bouts live starting at 4:15PM ET/1:15PM PT. FOX takes over the reins from there.

The network airs the remaining four prelims at 6PM ET/3PM PT. The main card beings immediately after at 8PM ET/5PM PT.

Here is the show’s official agenda:

Preliminary Card:

(UFC Fight Pass 4:15PM ET/1:15PM PT)

Joanna Jedrzejczyk vs. Juliana Lima

Gilbert Burns vs. Andreas Stahl

Steven Siler vs. Noad Lahat

Akbarh Arreola vs. Tiago Trator

(FOX 6PM ET/3PM PT)

Brian Ortega vs. Michael De La Torre

Hernani Perpetuo vs. Tim Means

Kyle Kingsbury vs. Patrick Cummins

Jorge Masvidal vs. Daron Cruickshank

Main Card:

(FOX 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Josh Thomson vs. Bobby Green

Dennis Bermudez vs. Clay Guida

Anthony Johnson vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira

Robbie Lawler vs. Matt Brown

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!



COMMENTS