Tim Boetsch, Alan Jouban, Seth Baczynski and Thiago Tavares Win Bonuses at UFC Fight Night 47

Written by 5thRound.com Staff
August 16th, 2014

UFC Tim Boetsch

After a night of freebie MMA action, UFC president Dana White awarded Tim Boetsch (pictured), Alan Jouban, Seth Baczynski, Thiago Tavares each an additional $50,000 for their special performances Saturday night at “UFC Fight Night: Bader vs. St. Preux.”

UFC Fight Night 47 took place inside Cross Insurance Center in Maine.

Fight of the Night:

Alan Jouban vs. Seth Baczynski ($50,000/each)

Performances of the Night:

Tim Boetsch and Thiago Tavares ($50,000/each)

Don’t forget to follow @5thRound on Twitter, Facebook and Google+!